Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I had the best experience ever if all car dealers all people could be as supportive as Mercedes-Benz we would be in a better place thank you so much for the great experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

We recently purchased a vehicle from MB of Arcadia. Smooth process, very friendly staff. Our sales person Katrin went above and beyond to meet our expectations. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Arcadia completely exceeded my expectations. From the moment I stepped into the showroom until the delivery of my vehicle I was completely blown away by the quality of service and the experience I had. Every single member of their staff made me feel like I was their most cherished customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Kat was amazing and helpful. She went above and beyond for us. Would highly recommend her to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Katrin Bassenger is a superb customer service representative. Truly, it was the most enjoyable car purchase we have ever experienced (and we have owned many, many cars as my husband is a fan of buying cars)! I did not walk in expecting to walk out with a car but Katrin listened to what I wanted, kept searching the inventory and suddenly after looking at a few different choices, the perfect car rolled off the truck literally while we were standing there. She knew it had all of the appointments that I was looking for (and even some I didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Kat was so helpful and went above and beyond to help us purchase our first SUV. Everyone was so professional and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

It was best car buying experience with no pressure from sells person and her manager. They were very knowledgeable and professional. This dealership will be my first choice for buying MB.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Anthony & Katrina went above & beyond to help me get the car I wanted. Anthony really cares about making sure the customers leave happy. Barby was also very helpful and pleasant. Thank you all very much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Excellent service and staff. Very pleased with the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Excellent service and staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Location is very convenient to me and the service is top notch. I can't say enough good things about service advisor Rebecca So, her experience and knowledge with MB cars/suv is excellent and she is super attentive to customers' needs and wants. I'm very happy with their service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Super easy transaction, honest stuff and it’s rare nowadays,

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Excellent services always

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

just great . Very Professional personnel. Secretaries , sales persons and sale manager

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Excellent customer service and management!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Exceptional services! Peter Liew is the best in the industry! I want to say experience was no pressure no hassle and best deal in town! 5 stars is not enough to show his excellent services!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Mr. Kevin Wang is very professional throughout the entire sales process, we had a great experience purchasing a new SUV from him and Mr. Dong, the manager.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Sales PJ NAN is super good. He is honest and friendly. If you fine sales make an appointment with him.You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Our representative Rodney was very detailed and informative about every step and answered all our questions and went above and beyond to get us the van we wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Bruce was very helpful, made us feel very welcome and answered all our questions

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Easy, quick, professional and a great deal. The whole experience was perfect.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Sadie was the most professional, not only was her costumer service on point, she also made us feel very comfortable and made us laugh!!! Please see Sadie when you are ready to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Wow!!! Great people work in this location! Sadie and Salamon were nothing short of espectacular! Very easy going and pleasant to work with. Love the car!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Buying a new vehicle has never been easy: the process is often tedious, long, and unnecessarily dramatic; I absolutely dread it. However, Rodney K of Rusnak Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia changed my mind by making the process so easy. After making the decision to purchase a new Sprinter Van, we began to search a large portion of Southern CA dealerships from San Diego up to Bakersfield. It quickly became apparent that there is much variation in how dealerships interact with potential customers and stock inventory. We live in Orange and were willing to travel a bit to get what we wanted. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Took my CLA 250 in to get serviced at this location, thanks to Ms. Rebecca she always makes my visits so seamless and easy! She is the friendliest and always extremely helpful when I stop by I’m so appreciative of her attentiveness!!! Thanks to the service guys for refreshing my car, this is def my fav location. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I worked wit Kat there. She was super helpful and knowledgable. I definitely recommend the experience if you’re in the market for a beautiful Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

It was great

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Sadie Ching is my girl who helped me to get the only car I want. Very nice and professional, thanks girl.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great customer service, good test drive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Katrin was awesome. She is one of the best dealer in LA area. I highly recommend katrin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

katrin is the one of the best dealer. we are very grateful for her services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The dealership it’s very clean and easy to park But the best part of the place it’s Katrin she is very patient and she doesn’t rush you and understand you I already got 2 Benz’s from here and hopefully more in. The future Thx Katrin you are the best !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Perry has been working with us and is excellant. Absolutely no complaints. Very happy

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

yohan chen was excellent !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Always great work/service.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Great Service Advisor In and out in 1.5 hrs as promised Work perfect

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I have been soo stressed looking for a car, One day After almost giving up, I was online & liked a car on Mercedes Benz Arcadia website, As soon as I requested a quote Mr. mark hung contacted me immediately, He informed me that he would E-mail me the application, so we can go from there, Mr. mark hung was very helpful answered all my questions, After submitting my application online, I received a call back informing me that I was approved, The process was all online, I summited all paper work online, very easy, going, I got quoted a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great service as always! Big thanks to Willy Chia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Very caring and professional, She has helped me navigate the struggles of picking a new car, I appreciate her advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Fantastic service. Katrin (my sales person) was energetic, communicated fast and precisely, and helped me get the best deal I could find. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Service department at the Mercedes Benz of Arcadia is absolutely great. The staff is well trained, courteous, and efficient. The operation is properly run, with relatively easy availability of loaners (unlike other dealers) and the technicians generally seem to know what they are doing. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Arcadia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I LOVE my new car! Katrin was such a pleasure to work with. Very honest, & real. My husband bought me a AMG GTS, I had been looking for a car for years. This Dealership is very nice, employee's were very friendly, place was AWESOME. I would recommend this place to everyone! This place is definitely 5 Stars! Marianne Long Glendale, CA. May 15th 2022

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Stacy was excellent to work with .. no beating around the bush. I wanted to buy a certain car and she made it happen.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Bought my first Benz here with Stacey. She was very fast to get back to all of my questions via email and made the buying process very simple. Finance was also very helpful in helping me navigate through my options. Highly recommend the dealership

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Knowledgeable, expedient, and great experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Mr Chen is the best service advisor, I’m so enjoy his service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Katrin was a pleasure to work with. She is a true expert in her craft with impeccable follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I loved my experience with Katrin Bassenger!! She made my first car purchase very smooth. Katrina was very knowledgeable on all the cars and what fit purchase would be most ideal for my expectations. She was very professional, funny, provided excellent customer service, and overall very informative. I would recommend her to anybody and plan to! Thank you so much Katrin!!! 🙂 -Natalie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Incredible delivery and F&I staff. All my questions were answered. Loved using the electronic 'Docusign' process for the final paperwork. Dealership was immaculate and staff was wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Love the customer service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Keven,is a great person ,find a good deal on the viecle and financing, I don't like to buy cars because takes for ever,and this time was less that2 hrs, fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Katrin was the best. I came in just to look around while getting my car serviced and the new s580 caught my eye. She helped me work out a good deal and I got approved immediately. She's the best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Drove out with a new GLB today and Khaled provided excellent honest service from the initial phone call to final sale all within a few hours. I was traveling in LA from the Bay Area and definitely walked away happy with the vehicle, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

It was my first time here Arcadia ,the service was excellent I’ll be back!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

My experience buying my new EQS 450+ was the best my salesman was Peter he took care of my needs and he gave us what we want we paid over $130000 with tax. This was our first electric car we love the car but the free 2 year charging was the worst experience we have to go through. We purchased the car on 4/23/22 and to now we still have not find out why my Mercedes Me can't get me going with the free charges. I been on the phone with Electrify American, Chargepoint and Mercedes Me. All three company is telling me ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Alec was so helpful from day 1. He helped with getting my current car appraised for trade in. And also searched for the color theme I wanted on the new car. The process was smooth and professional. I wasn’t rushed or pushed.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Very Clean and professionals dealership. The staffs are SO WONDERFUL, especially the saleslady name: Stacy HUYNH. She is one of the best over all. 100% Satisfaction with her service and knowledge. Ask for her when you are there, I am sure she will take good care of you too.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

First Mercedes bought here. Kevin Wang is wonderful. He’s kind, patient and honest. He believes the right car will come your way so he doesn’t pressure. Easy going and great experience. Will definitely come back

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Ken Lam was amazing, very professional and informative. I went in for car service because the car can’t detect the keys. Ken noticed it was a battery problem. If it were to be somewhere else, I wouldn’t have my car till the next day. What a life saver!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Best customer service I’ve ever received from Ken Lam

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I had a fun day with RUSNAK Mercedes Benz of Arcadia. Thank you Ivan Flores @ivanisrunning! I love the color combo on my 2022 E Class. I will be back soon for the new S Class or Maybach! 🦚 #coldwellbankergloballuxury#coldwellbanker#arcadia#margauxgibsonrealestate#arcadia#luxurylife#luxury

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Best Service Ever!!! Khaled help me find the perfect vehicle… I’m more than happy!! I would definitely recommend. Thank you Rusnak!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Worked with Kat Bassenger. Helped us last year in ordering our Benz. Lead time was long which was to be expected. Preparations for paperwork from finance office did take long. Kat went above and beyond. She answered all questions and was patient in explaining all functions of our vehicle. From arriving to finishing paperwork took about 4 hours. Highly recommend. Will return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Clean and nice, easy to find parking, plenty of parking but what really stands out about the dealership is Bruce. He’s on top of things and I felt he was working hard for me at all times. He’s fast and attentive. I would highly recommend him and plan on coming back for another Mercedes w him soon! Thanks Bruce for making this process as painless and smooth as possible!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Hands down best Mercedes dealer in LA , have the best service and parts departments , always outstanding professional customer service !! Dont go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

5 Stars for Perry at the Service department! My first time taking my car to Rusnak for service and Perry happed to be my service advisor. He suggested me the best service packages for my Mercedes Benz and did an amazing customer service. Car was ready and done sooner than promised and was clean ready to go once I arrived for pickup. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Very easy car buying experience. Rodney was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Joseph was professional and friendly. He explained our options thoroughly. Barby in Finance was amazing. Never had such a great experience with a financial manager.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

First time purchasing a car from Rusnak Arcadia and the experience is by far the best of any dealer. Peter Liew was wonderful to work with and easy going. We took the car for a test drive, and once that was the model we wanted, he went to work and took care of everything else. Again, the best buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022


Leave Us A Review