Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Fantastic service. Katrin (my sales person) was energetic, communicated fast and precisely, and helped me get the best deal I could find. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Service department at the Mercedes Benz of Arcadia is absolutely great. The staff is well trained, courteous, and efficient. The operation is properly run, with relatively easy availability of loaners (unlike other dealers) and the technicians generally seem to know what they are doing. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Arcadia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I LOVE my new car! Katrin was such a pleasure to work with. Very honest, & real. My husband bought me a AMG GTS, I had been looking for a car for years. This Dealership is very nice, employee's were very friendly, place was AWESOME. I would recommend this place to everyone! This place is definitely 5 Stars! Marianne Long Glendale, CA. May 15th 2022

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Stacy was excellent to work with .. no beating around the bush. I wanted to buy a certain car and she made it happen.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Bought my first Benz here with Stacey. She was very fast to get back to all of my questions via email and made the buying process very simple. Finance was also very helpful in helping me navigate through my options. Highly recommend the dealership

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Knowledgeable, expedient, and great experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Mr Chen is the best service advisor, I’m so enjoy his service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Katrin was a pleasure to work with. She is a true expert in her craft with impeccable follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I loved my experience with Katrin Bassenger!! She made my first car purchase very smooth. Katrina was very knowledgeable on all the cars and what fit purchase would be most ideal for my expectations. She was very professional, funny, provided excellent customer service, and overall very informative. I would recommend her to anybody and plan to! Thank you so much Katrin!!! 🙂 -Natalie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Incredible delivery and F&I staff. All my questions were answered. Loved using the electronic 'Docusign' process for the final paperwork. Dealership was immaculate and staff was wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Love the customer service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Keven,is a great person ,find a good deal on the viecle and financing, I don't like to buy cars because takes for ever,and this time was less that2 hrs, fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Katrin was the best. I came in just to look around while getting my car serviced and the new s580 caught my eye. She helped me work out a good deal and I got approved immediately. She's the best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Drove out with a new GLB today and Khaled provided excellent honest service from the initial phone call to final sale all within a few hours. I was traveling in LA from the Bay Area and definitely walked away happy with the vehicle, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

It was my first time here Arcadia ,the service was excellent I’ll be back!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

My experience buying my new EQS 450+ was the best my salesman was Peter he took care of my needs and he gave us what we want we paid over $130000 with tax. This was our first electric car we love the car but the free 2 year charging was the worst experience we have to go through. We purchased the car on 4/23/22 and to now we still have not find out why my Mercedes Me can't get me going with the free charges. I been on the phone with Electrify American, Chargepoint and Mercedes Me. All three company is telling me ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Alec was so helpful from day 1. He helped with getting my current car appraised for trade in. And also searched for the color theme I wanted on the new car. The process was smooth and professional. I wasn’t rushed or pushed.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Very Clean and professionals dealership. The staffs are SO WONDERFUL, especially the saleslady name: Stacy HUYNH. She is one of the best over all. 100% Satisfaction with her service and knowledge. Ask for her when you are there, I am sure she will take good care of you too.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

First Mercedes bought here. Kevin Wang is wonderful. He’s kind, patient and honest. He believes the right car will come your way so he doesn’t pressure. Easy going and great experience. Will definitely come back

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Ken Lam was amazing, very professional and informative. I went in for car service because the car can’t detect the keys. Ken noticed it was a battery problem. If it were to be somewhere else, I wouldn’t have my car till the next day. What a life saver!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Best customer service I’ve ever received from Ken Lam

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I had a fun day with RUSNAK Mercedes Benz of Arcadia. Thank you Ivan Flores @ivanisrunning! I love the color combo on my 2022 E Class. I will be back soon for the new S Class or Maybach! 🦚 #coldwellbankergloballuxury#coldwellbanker#arcadia#margauxgibsonrealestate#arcadia#luxurylife#luxury

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Best Service Ever!!! Khaled help me find the perfect vehicle… I’m more than happy!! I would definitely recommend. Thank you Rusnak!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Worked with Kat Bassenger. Helped us last year in ordering our Benz. Lead time was long which was to be expected. Preparations for paperwork from finance office did take long. Kat went above and beyond. She answered all questions and was patient in explaining all functions of our vehicle. From arriving to finishing paperwork took about 4 hours. Highly recommend. Will return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Clean and nice, easy to find parking, plenty of parking but what really stands out about the dealership is Bruce. He’s on top of things and I felt he was working hard for me at all times. He’s fast and attentive. I would highly recommend him and plan on coming back for another Mercedes w him soon! Thanks Bruce for making this process as painless and smooth as possible!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Hands down best Mercedes dealer in LA , have the best service and parts departments , always outstanding professional customer service !! Dont go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

5 Stars for Perry at the Service department! My first time taking my car to Rusnak for service and Perry happed to be my service advisor. He suggested me the best service packages for my Mercedes Benz and did an amazing customer service. Car was ready and done sooner than promised and was clean ready to go once I arrived for pickup. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Very easy car buying experience. Rodney was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Joseph was professional and friendly. He explained our options thoroughly. Barby in Finance was amazing. Never had such a great experience with a financial manager.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

First time purchasing a car from Rusnak Arcadia and the experience is by far the best of any dealer. Peter Liew was wonderful to work with and easy going. We took the car for a test drive, and once that was the model we wanted, he went to work and took care of everything else. Again, the best buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

The experience working with Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia was remarkable. My initial email - through the online contact form - was answered by Stacey who was extremely nice as she assisted with my questions prior to coming into the dealership. I informed her that I would come to view the vehicle that evening. Stacey informed me that I would be able to speak with Kevin when I arrived. Kevin was very pleasant, skilled, and answered our questions that evening. Even though we initially walked away, we were not pressured to make a purchase right then, instead Kevin thanked us for coming ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

First visit yesterday great experience, the front ladies where so sweet and welcoming, Phil so professional and helpful, Tyler very detailed ,great customer service overall happy with my visit and how they took care of my needs .Highly recommend you visit them !

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

The experience was painless. Everyone at the dealership was helpful, easy to work with, and went above and beyond for me. If you are looking to get a car, you will be doing yourself a favor by going to Rusnak. The professionalism of everyone there will not disappoint.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

The entire sales experience was amazing. My salesman Corry was knowledgeable, friendly and funny. I will definitely come back to this dealership in the future to purchase more cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

The sales person, his name Jack Shen, is the best. Kind explaining about cars and details, and also try to give us best price and interest. Such a wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Mr. Nan was excellent and very helpful. He is very patient and explained everything in detail .

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Kevin Wang was amazing. I went in to test drive a new GLC AMG and he made it possible for me to take home with the best experience ever. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He helped me with my trade and gave me no hassle. Very honest and caring. Great car, great service and great person. Thank you Kevin and I recommend him to anyone! Definitely worth the visit. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Friendly and seamless, would recommend this location for all your MB needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I recently purchased a brand new E63s wagon from Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia. It was an awesome experience, I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes. I got the pleasure of dealing with katrin bassenger as my sales woman. She was very knowledgeable and easy going and made my wife and I feel very comfortable. Go down to Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia talk with katrin and get yourself in your dream car like I did!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Recommended. Jack is very professional, he followed up my purchase and helped a lot!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Arcadia is the best Mercedes dealership we have ever dealt with. This is our 5th vehicle we purchased from Mercedes Benz of Arcadia. The customer service is top notch! Bo Xiao, our sales representative was an all around class act. He is very knowledgeable and will make sure your transaction is seamless. Tim Martino is the GM of this location and he does an amazing job. The staff who works under his management is a reflection of who he is, and the values that Mercedes stands by. He too will ensure a pleasant and smooth transaction. Overall, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Jimmy really helped me get my fantastic car!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Scott Hong is the BEST salesperson at Mercedes Benz Dealership in Arcadia branch, he has been helping our family over 8 years, he is very helpful and professional! Thanks so much Scott for your help! You are the BEST!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Got my third AMG, a GTR from Rusnak Mercedes of Arcadia and the whole buying experience was extremely smooth and relatively quick. Jay was my salesman and he was very respectful, accommodating, and reasonable. Negotiating was a breeze and I was very satisfied with the final deal that was reached. Definitely one of the better experiences I've had with Mercedes dealers. Highly recommend this dealer for all your Mercedes needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz Of Arcadia. Peter was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the process of obtaining my new vehicle. I would recommend anyone searching for a Mercedes to work with this dealer, specifically Petter. It was a stress free experience in Beautiful facility. Thanks MB of Arcadia!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

I had a great experience at Rusnak Arcadia Mercedes with Joseph Ma! We were able to secure our car in less than 15 minutes and waited a short time for all the paperwork to be processed while the car was getting detailed and gassed. Joseph was fantastic and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Bruce is always ready to help and is very transparent with the statuses of everything going on. I really wanted a new s580 and Bruce was very efficient and helpful with securing me a car fast. The terms and everything he presented to me were very clear and reasonable. You need someone who cares and will help you find the car of your dream car, so contact Bruce!! I look forward to Bruce helping me with my next car again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Thanks to Corry and Barby for making the purchase flawless and pleasant! The display room is updated and bright. Staffs are so approachable and efficient! Special thanks to Corry: We appreciate your help and hard work deeply.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I was really impressed with the salesman Corry Polk. He demonstrated expert knowledge on the vehicles and took the time to explain the features of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Absolutely the best dealership to work with. I’ve purchased a Mercedes from other dealerships in all parts of California but none of them are as professional and attentive as Arcadia. They will go to the end of the earth to make things right for you. They don’t treat you as just another customer but as someone they genuinely care about. Felt no pressure buying a car and will happily purchase more through them. Thank you Huy, Bo, and William!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Last week I purchase a G550, super rare to find but found it at Mercedes Benz Arcadia. Marc was super friendly and the entire team was really helpful with the purchase. I can't be any happier with the purchase. Thanks everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Quick and easy transaction. Rodney was awesome, very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely be buying from him next time as our fleet grows.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Very professional and great customer care !

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Corry Polk and Katrina Morris were great to work with. Very personable and easy to communicate with. The deal went great. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review